Humpty Holiday Camps

 

camp information

Love'n Deuce conducts Humpty Camps during each of the school holidays. This is a great way for the children to improve their fundamental skills, increase their self-esteem and have fun. Daily and weekly bookings available. Children are placed into groups in accordance with their age.

Come and join the fun at our next Humpty Camps! 

Call Humpty Headquarters on 9417 7888

LOCATION: Willis Park, 325a Eastern Valley Way, Castle Cove

CAMP BROCHURE

HUMPTY CAMP VIDEO

 

HUMPTY SPORTS CAMPS - December 2019 / January 2020

Daily & Weekly Bookings Available

Camp 1: Monday 23 - Tuesday 24 December 9:00am - 1:00pm (Half Day) BOOK NOW!

Camp 1: Monday 23 - Tuesday 24 December 9:00am - 3:00pm (Full Day) BOOK NOW!

Camp 2: Monday 6 - Friday 10 January 9:00am - 1:00pm (Half Day) BOOK NOW!

Camp 2: Monday 6 - Friday 10 January 9:00am - 3:00pm (Full Day) BOOK NOW!

Camp 3: Monday 13 - Friday 17 January 9:00am - 1:00pm (Half Day) BOOK NOW!

Camp 3: Monday 13 - Friday 17 January 9:00am - 3:00pm (Full Day) BOOK NOW!

Camp 4: Monday 20 - Friday 24 January 9:00am - 1:00pm (Half Day) BOOK NOW!

Camp 4: Monday 20 - Friday 24 January 9:00am - 3:00pm (Full Day) BOOK NOW!

 

Humpty Camp Program & Themes - December 2019/January 2020

FULL CAMP PROGRAM 1: 23-24 December 2019

FULL CAMP PROGRAM 2: 6-10 January 2020

FULL CAMP PROGRAM 3: 13-17 January 2020

FULL CAMP PROGRAM 4: 20-24 January 2020

 

HUMPTY CAMP 1 – Themes    

HUMPTY CAMP 2 – Themes    

Monday 23 December – Beach Carnival

Tuesday 24 December – Christmas Party & Dicso

Wednesday 25 December – NO CAMP

Thursday 26 December – NO CAMP

Friday 27 December – NO CAMP

Monday 6 January – New Years Disco Party

Tuesday 7 January – Super Science

Wednesday 8 January – Ninja Warriors

Thursday 9 January – Pirates & Treasure

Friday 10 January – Aussie Outback

HUMPTY CAMP 3 – Themes    

HUMPTY CAMP 4 – Themes    

Monday 13 January – Olympics

Tuesday 14 January – Witches & Wizards

Wednesday 15 January – Super Heroes

Thursday 16 January – New Years Disco Party

Friday 17 January – Beach Carnival

Monday 20 January – Pirates & Treasure

Tuesday 21 January – New Years Disco Party

Wednesday 22 January – Super Science

Thursday 23 January – Aussie Outback

Friday 24 January – Ninja Warriors

 

Who is it for?

The camps are appropriate for 2.5 - 6 year old children. Children must be toilet trained.

What to bring?

  • morning tea, lunch, drink
  • sun hat
  • change of clothes
  • raincoat and a hat
  • water bottle
  • medication (if required)

Please note:

  • Please complete an online camp information and medical form prior to arrival. The link to the form is included in your registration confirmation email.
  • Payment is due at time of booking and is non-refundable.
  • Credit will only be given if we are notified 24 hours in advance of any absences.
  • Parents or Guardians are required to sign their children in and out. If a different person is collecting your child please let us know.

 

Tennis Camps

A fantastic way for your child to spend his or her school holidays. When else would they get to play over 25 hours of tennis a week?
More info here..

Junior Racquets

We won�t be beaten on price! Great range of junior racquets from Prince, Babolat and Wilson.
Check it out..

Joeys All-Sports

A multi-sport program for children 5-8 years.
More info here..